Download Album | Party! | $4.99 USD


SKU: dnld-aud-party Category:


Download Album | Party! | $4.99 USD
Over 1 Hour of Classic Busy Beavers Hit Songs. Learn ABCs, Counting to 10, Colors, Rooms in the Home, Food Words, Simple Verbs and more why Singing and Having Fun.

Party! Album Track Listing:

1. The Busy Beaver Song
2. The Alphabet Song
3. I’m Happy
4. It’s Rainy
5. Electric Colors
6. Numbers 123
7. Characters Song
8. How Are You?
9. Numbers 1 to 10
10. The Apple is Red
11. The Color Song
12. The Calendar Song
13. The House Song
14. The Food Song
15. In On Under
16. The Paint is Pink
17. The Shopping Song
18. The Clothing Song
19. Do You Have It?
20. The Weather Song
21. The Seasons Song
22. The Meal Song
23. Can You Do It?

Running Time: 1 Hour

This is an Automatic Transaction.
After Payment is Completed Successfully you will be directed to a Link to Download the Digital Product.

(Purchasing this Digital Product the User Agrees to Never Re-Upload or Re-Sell these Digital Assets.
Uploading these Files Anywhere to the Internet is Strictly Prohibited.)