Download Album | Princess Songs for Children | $4.99 USD


SKU: dnld-aud-princess-songs Category:


Download Album | Princess Songs for Children | $4.99 USD
Princess ABCs, 123s, Colors & Shapes come to life in this Collection of their biggest smash hits. Sing along to ABC Shake, Baby I Love You, Hello Yellow and many more including The Bus is Red & Pink Bus Wait for Me.

Princess Songs for Children Album Track Listing:

1. Hello Yellow
2. Mr. Circle
3. Baby I Love You
4. ABC Shake
5. The Bus is Red
6. I Love to Sing the ABCs
7. Red Green Yellow
8. I Can Count to 10
9. Red Bus Wait for Me
10. Alphabet Mermaid
11. I Can Count to 30
12. Diamond Star
13. Letters of the Alphabet
14. The Bus is Pink
15. Campfire ABCs
16. Pink Bus Wait for Me
17. Black White Brown
18. Princess ABCs 123s Colors Shapes Theme

Running Time: 47 Minutes

This is an Automatic Transaction.
After Payment is Completed Successfully you will be directed to a Link to Download the Digital Product.

(Purchasing this Digital Product the User Agrees to Never Re-Upload or Re-Sell these Digital Assets.
Uploading these Files Anywhere to the Internet is Strictly Prohibited.)