DVD Beaver Fever | Hard Copy Mailed | $29.99 USD


SKU: dvd-beaver-fever Category:


Busy Beavers DVD “Beaver Fever” Hard Copy (Price $23 Shipping $7)
These Original Songs with Cute 2D Animation Teach a Variety of Kindergarten Topics like Days of the Week, Jobs, Shapes, the English Alphabet and More.

We will mail this DVD as Regular Letter Air Mail (no tracking number) to the address you provide to most countries in the world.
USA, Canada, UK, Europe, South America, Australia, New Zealand
Regular Letter Mail processing times apply (approximately 3 weeks).

DVD Beaver Fever Track Listing:

1. The Family Song
2. The Vegetable Song
3. Counting by Fives
4. The Calendar Song
5. The Shapes Song
6. Draw a Picture
7. Get Well Soon
8. My Bike
9. In On Under
10. People in Our Community
11. Today It’s Monday
12. Hey Kid! It’s the Happy Birthday Song
13. The Puffin Song
14. Easter Bunny Prank
15. Alphabet Chant
16. Lullaby
17. The New ABC Song
18. Simon Says

Format: NTSC Plays in all NTSC DVD Players and Computer Drives
Running Time: 40 Minutes