DVD English Level 2 | Hard Copy Mailed | $29.99 USD


SKU: dvd-english-level-2 Category:


Busy Beavers DVD “English Level 2” Hard Copy (Price $23 Shipping $7)
Level 2 of the Busy Beavers English Speaking Curriculum Teaches Days of the Week, Emotions, Food, Meals, Places Names and more with a focus on Speaking in Full Sentences.

We will mail this DVD as Regular Letter Air Mail (no tracking number) to the address you provide to most countries in the world.
USA, Canada, UK, Europe, South America, Australia, New Zealand
Regular Letter Mail processing times apply (approximately 3 weeks).

DVD English Level 2 Track Listing:

1. Days of the Week (Song)
2. How are you today?
3. How are you? (Song)
4. What day is it?
5. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
6. Today It’s Monday (Song)
7. Daily Activities Lesson
8. It’s Rainy (Song)
9. The Weather
10. The Food Song
11. Fruit
12. Vegetables & Meats
13. Drinks & Condiments
14. Junk Food & Sweets
15. What do they like?
16. Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
17. Daily Diary
18. Do You Have It? (Song)
19. Do you have…? (Positive)
20. Do you have…? (Negative)
21. May I borrow your pen?
22. The Weather Song
23. In Your Neighborhood
24. The Shopping Song
25. Buying things, playing with…
26. Practicing, studying…
27. Everyday Activities & Review
28. Can You Do It? (Song)
29. Can you do it? (Lesson)
30. What are you doing? (Negative)
31. Practice Pages
32. Supermarket Test
33. Health Club Test
34. Toy Store Test

Format: NTSC Plays in all NTSC DVD Players and Computer Drives
Running Time: 1 Hour 40 Minutes