DVD Nursery School | Hard Copy Mailed | $29.99 USD


SKU: dvd-nursery-school Category:


Busy Beavers DVD “Nursery School” Hard Copy (Price $23 Shipping $7)
This Collection of Children’s Nursery Rhymes and Original Learning Songs gets Kids Singing and Learning.

We will mail this DVD as Regular Letter Air Mail (no tracking number) to the address you provide to most countries in the world.
USA, Canada, UK, Europe, South America, Australia, New Zealand
Regular Letter Mail processing times apply (approximately 3 weeks).

DVD Nursery School Track Listing:

1. Wheels on the Bus
2. Baa Baa Black Sheep
3. 5 Little Monkeys
4. Apples are Yummy
5. I’m Happy
6. Island Fruits Groove
7. Brush Your Teeth
8. 10 Little Horses
9. Red Flower Song
10. 5 Little Ducks
11. Alphabet Song (Traditional)
12. Family Chant
13. It’s Rainy
14. Hey Kid, It’s the Happy Birthday Song
15. Animal Sounds
16. What Time is it?
17. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
18. Jobs Chant 1
19. What Do You See in the Sky?
20. I Love You, Je T’aime
21. Pink Flower Song
22. Alphabet / Twinkle / Baa Mash Up
23. Jobs Chant 2

Format: NTSC Plays in all NTSC DVD Players and Computer Drives
Running Time: 52 Minutes