DVD Party! | Hard Copy Mailed | $29.99 USD


SKU: dvd-party Category:


Busy Beavers DVD “Party!” Hard Copy (Price $23 Shipping $7)
Over 1 Hour of Classic Busy Beavers Songs Videos in 2D Animation of Our Biggest Hits. Learn ABCs, Counting to 10, Colors, Rooms in the Home, Food Words, Simple Verbs and more why Singing and Having Fun.

We will mail this DVD as Regular Letter Air Mail (no tracking number) to the address you provide to most countries in the world.
USA, Canada, UK, Europe, South America, Australia, New Zealand
Regular Letter Mail processing times apply (approximately 3 weeks).

DVD Party! Track Listing:

1. The Busy Beaver Song
2. Beavers Are My Friends
3. The Alphabet Song
4. I’m Happy
5. It’s Rainy
6. Electric Colors
7. Numbers 123
8. Characters Song
9. How Are You?
10. Numbers 1 to 10
11. The Apple is Red
12. The Color Song
13. The Calendar Song
14. The House Song
15. The Food Song
16. In On Under
17. The Paint is Pink
18. The Shopping Song
19. The Clothing Song
20. Do You Have It?
21. The Weather Song
22. The Seasons Song
23. The Meal Song
24. Can You Do It?

Format: NTSC Plays in all NTSC DVD Players and Computer Drives
Running Time: 1 Hour